Second Chance Valentine

Save $2 off the regular eBook price.

As teens, Josie and Alex met under golden sunshine, frolicked in the surf and sand, and fell head over toes in love. But circumstances arose that ruined their one glorious summer, and Josie fled Ocean City with a broken heart.

Now Josie’s grandmother is ill and needs help with the family business, a thriving harbor-side diner called Joe’s Place. So after more than a dozen years, Josie returns to her hometown only to discover she has a 180 pound problem—Alex is the Kitchen Commander at Joe’s Place. Surely, Josie can work with Alex to keep the diner going and retain her dignity until her grandmother is back on her feet. However, when Alex’s little girl starts scheming, not a single heart will be safe against the twelve-year-old matchmaker.

This book contains bonus recipes from Joe’s Place!

Also available in Paperback!

Look for all the titles in the Ocean City Boardwalk Series:
Following His Heart, Book 1
Two Hearts in Winter, Book 2
Wild Hearts of Summer, Book 3
An Almost Perfect Christmas, Book 4
Grown-Up Christmas List, Book 5
The Wedding Planner’s Son, Book 6
Second Chance Valentine, Book 7
Her Mr. Miracle, Book 8

USA TODAY bestselling author Donna Fasano is a multiple award-winning and bestselling author who has written more than 40 print novels which have sold over 4 million copies and have been translated into over 2 dozen languages. Her books appeal to fans of authors such as Debbie Macomber, Marie Force, Colleen Hoover, Kristan Higgins, Dana James, Barbara Freethy, Susan Meier, Melissa McClone, Melinda Curtis, Addison Cole, Jenny Hale, Ginny Baird, Victorine E. Lieske, Janette Oke, and many others.

Available from Amazon