About Natalie Ann

Natalie Ann lives in Upstate NY with her husband, son, and French Bulldog.  She has always had a love for books, especially happily ever after. She writes contemporary romance with a dash of humor focusing on real life (but fictional) situations and storylines. She’s inspired by the crazy, ridiculous, touching, and emotional family dynamics that most people go through. Her series are based right in her home state or cities she has visited.

The Bond Of A Sister

I’ve never had a sister. Not by blood but I feel like I do from friendship. And my best friend, well she has two sisters that I consider sisters of mine too. It’s a bond I never had or felt until I met Lori when I was sixteen. We were both working at the local grocery store but went to different high schools. That didn’t seem to matter though. We hit it off and when I found out she was going to the same college as me, we were thrilled.

We’ve been best friends for thirty-two years now. Our husbands are best of friends now too. Her kids are my kids and she feels the same about my son.

When it came time to start a new series, I told myself it had to be about sisters. I had to write about that bond I always wanted and didn’t get until later in life.

So I bring you the Bloom sisters. They own and operate Blossoms. Lily, Poppy and Rose. They had a hard life and older sister Lily had to make some difficult decisions and sacrifices at eighteen to keep the family together. The first in the series, A Lover For Lily, will be released in just a few weeks. I love this series. I normally focus more on the heroes than the heroines. Not always but the majority of the time.

Not this series. This is all about the women. Their life. Their loves. Their failures and successes. Their journeys to find the love they never thought they’d have.

And all the while, their sisters are going to be by their side.

The first two books are up for preorder. This is more than a three-book series, but for now, you get to meet the sisters and I hope you enjoy them as much as I have writing them.

Amore Island…A Place For Love

I’ve never been much of a traveler as I tend to get carsick. And airsick. Any kind of sick when the ground is moving under my feet faster than I like.

But I always find it great to lose myself in my writing. That’s where Amore Island came from. A fictional island off the coast of Boston that allows me to travel whenever I want in my mind.

The Bond family has become part of my family it seems. I’ve been building them up since the first book was released over a year ago. In a few days, the sixth in the series will be live. Eli Bond and Bella Kingston.

This series is turning into one of my favorites to write and read. If you’re looking for love on a remote island, then check out Family Bonds!

The Unexpected

Do you believe in fate?

Or maybe you think everything is going perfectly in your life and there is no reason to look for more?

Isn’t that when they say the best things happen? When you least expect it?

Well, that is what happens to Parker Reed and Evan Butler.

New neighbors, both wanting to mind their own business and go about their lives. Until a wrong delivery ends up at one of their houses. Not once, but twice. Maybe the third time would be the charm?

Check out Unexpected Delivery, part of the Paradise Place Series to see what happens when love smacks you upside the face at the oddest of times.

Evan Butler has often been described as arrogant, grouchy, and inflexible. He just liked to say he was always right. When the wrong package is delivered to his house for the second time, he prepares to put a smile on his face and play nice with the new neighbor to bring it to its rightful owner. What he didn’t expect was the beauty that was going to make him realize that sometimes in life you’re wrong and you need to learn to compromise.

Parker Reed has had family pressure and competition shoved in her face her entire life. She’s always felt she had a handle on it. But when her sister dies, she realizes that life shouldn’t all be about getting to the top of the ladder. Only how do you change what you’ve always known and done? And when the sexy neighbor across the street enters her life, she realizes that maybe long term plans and goals aren’t the only things she should be focusing on anymore.

The Continuation of Fierce

It all started with Fierce Five. Meddling parents Jolene and Gavin Fierce wanted to see their quintuplets settled down at all costs and that meant secret setups. The five built the family business up for years and made them all multi-millionaires many times over. I fell in love with Jolene and Gavin and their five kids. When it was time to write Jade’s—the baby of the groups’ story—I couldn’t let it end. Nor did my readers want to give up the Fierces.

So Fierce Family started. Gavin’s twin brothers Grant and Garrett and their wives Diane and Carolyn. Between them, they had seven kids and with the help of Gavin and Jolene, they started to make their mark on meddling and setting their children up. But again, when I got to the end, the last of the twelve kids (The five and these seven) I couldn’t let go.

My readers spoke and I listened. Introducing…Fierce Matchmaking.

The Fierce women are at it again! Jolene, Carolyn, and Diane have gotten their children settled and it’s time to move on to their nieces, nephews, and friends of their kids. Secretly…of course.

First up is Devin Andrews, Jolene Fierce’s nephew from her side of the family and we are back in the family business with this story at the brewery.