Goodbye and the very best of luck!

Hi There,

It’s always bittersweet when a chapter comes to an end. The Authors’ Billboard has left behind a legacy of captivating stories, and their best sellers have undoubtedly made an indelible mark on readers’ hearts.

These last ten years of interacting with you has been a thrill and an honor. I will miss our contact more than you know. Unfortunately, many of our ladies are heading in different directions, and we felt this would be the perfect time to say good-bye.

Take care, stay safe, and please be well.

Love and Hugs,

Mimi Barbour (Founder of the Authors’ Billboard).

***For those who wish to continue following their favorite authors, I know they’d be thrilled to have you stop by. Here’s a list of their personal websites:

Natalie Ann (USAT)  https://natalieannbooks.com/

Rachelle Ayala (USAT) https://rachelleayala.net

Leanne Banks (USAT) http://leannebanks.com    

Mimi Barbour (NYT & USAT) https://mimibarbour.com

Callie Bardot (NYT & USAT) http://www.calindab.com   http://www.authorcalliebardot.com

Jacquie Biggar (USAT) http://jacqbiggar.com

J. L. Campbell (Bestselling author)  http://www.joylcampbell.com/p/books.html

Cynthia Cooke (USAT) www.cynthiacooke.com

Denise Devine (USAT) http://www.deniseannettedevine.com

Stacy S Eaton (USAT) www.StacyEaton.com

Donna Fasano (USAT) http://donnafasano.blogspot.com

Tamara Ferguson (USAT) https://Tammysdragonfly.wordpress.com/  http://www.TalesOfTheDragonflyTheBook.com

Rebecca York/Ruth Glick (NYT & USAT)  http://www.rebeccayork.com/

Dani Haviland (USAT) www.danihaviland.com

Taylor Lee (USAT) http://www.taylorleebooks.com    

Susanne Matthews (Bestselling Author) https://mhsusannematthews.ca/

Nancy Radke (USAT) http://www.nancyradkeauthor.com/      www.showandtellbible.com

Susan Ricci (USAT) http://www.susanjeanricci.com/

Mona Risk (NYT & USAT) http://www.monarisk.com/     

Josie Riviera (USAT)  http://josieriviera.com/

Patricia Rosemoor (NYT & USAT) https://PatriciaRosemoor.com

Jennifer St. Giles (USAT) www.Jenniferstgiles.com     

Alicia Street (USAT) http://aliciastreet-roystreet.com    

Ari Thatcher (Aileen Fish) (USA) http://arithatcher.com  http://arithatcher.com/wordpress/


Join the Authors' Billboard Newsletter mailing list and get a newsletter filled with new releases and books on sale every Friday.

Start out your subscription with a free book!

One Reply to “Goodbye and the very best of luck!”

  1. Thank you Mimi to yourself and all the wonderful contributors.
    It is with a sad heart that I will miss The Authors Billboard

    I am already subscribed to your newsletter and many of the others so it is not a complete goodbye. Wishing you all the best with the opportunities that come your way.

    Thank you for the difference you have made in my life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.